Springe zum Inhalt

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2021/22

Babst Simona5./6. Asimona.babst@schulenkoeniz.ch
Heller Andrea5./6. Bandrea.heller@schulenkoeniz.ch
Schäfer Hannes5./6. B/Fhannes.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Laila Kammermann5./6. Claila.kammermann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Riesen Madeleine5./6. C madeleine.riesen@schulenkoeniz.ch
Erismann Nicole5./6. Dnicole.erismann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Köhli Hape5./6. A/Dhape.koehli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Spörri Martina5./6. Emartina.spoerri@schulenkoeniz.ch
Wyss Elisa5./6. E Stvelisa.wyss@schulenkoeniz.ch
Gossweiler Ella5./6. Fella.gossweiler@schulenkoeniz.ch
   
Heynemann Christa3./4. Achrista.heynemann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Blatter Carol3./4. A carol.blatter@schulenkoeniz.ch
Cai Sven3./4. Bsven.cai@schulenkoeniz.ch
Blaise Max3./4. B max.blaise@schulenkoeniz.ch
Kuert Rahel3./4. Crahel.kuert@schulenkoeniz.ch
Siegrist Malin3./4. Cmalin.siegrist@schulenkoeniz.ch
Staudenmann Lena3./4. Clena.staudenmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Raudies Andrea3./4. Dandrea.raudies@schulenkoeniz.ch
Thalmann Hélène3./4. Dhelene.thalmann@schulenkoeniz.ch
Grimm Susanne3./4. D Stvsusanne.grimm@schulenkoeniz.ch
Schürch Barbara3./4. Ebarbara.schuerch@schulenkoeniz.ch
Deppeler Anna3./4. Fanna.deppeler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Keahi Borter Christa3./4. Fchrista.keahi@schulenkoeniz.ch
   
Camara MichaelaBS A1michaela.camara@schulenkoeniz.ch
Wirth AnneliseBS A1annelise.wirth@schulenkoeniz.ch
Greco LuanaBS A2luana.greco@schulenkoeniz.ch
Moesch NicoleBS A2nicole.moesch@schulenkoeniz.ch
Sturzenegger NicoleBS A2nicole.sturzenegger@schulenkoeniz.ch
Graber LaviniaBS B1lavinia.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch
Graber MelanieBS B1melanie.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch
Häller BeatriceBS B2beatrice.haeller@schulenkoeniz.ch
Hoffleit DorisBS B2doris.hoffleit@schulenkoeniz.ch
Burri SofieBS C1sofie.burri@schulenkoeniz.ch
Ehrhardt AnnaBS C1anna.ehrhardt@schulenkoeniz.ch
Frey SaraBS C2sara.frey@schulenkoeniz.ch
Zahnd LindaBS C2linda.zahnd@schulenkoeniz.ch
Divis GinaBS D1gina.divis@schulenkoeniz.ch
Iten Marie-LouiseBS D1marie-louise.iten@schulenkoeniz.ch
Calabrese JasmineBS D2jasmine.calabrese@schulenkoeniz.ch
Dobi JoninBS D2jonin.dobi@schulenkoeniz.ch
Martusciello LaraBS D2lara.martusciello@schulenkoeniz.ch
Emch ChristinaBS E1christina.emch@schulenkoeniz.ch
Villiger AnjaBS E1anja.villiger@schulenkoeniz.ch
Acher RahelBS E2rahel.acher@schulenkoeniz.ch
Truffer ManuelaBS E2manuela.truffer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Bürkli LuziaBS F1luzia.buerkli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Hugi SandraBS F1sandra.hugi@schulenkoeniz.ch
Burkhalter MonikaBS F2monika.burkhalter@schulenkoeniz.ch
Ernst AnitaBS F2anita.ernst@schulenkoeniz.ch
   
Hasler LukasGESlukas.hasler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Nussbaumer FlurinaGESflurina.nussbaumer@schulenkoeniz.ch
Pfäffli EvelyneGESevelyne.pfaeffli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Aerni AnaIF DAZana.aerni@schulenkoeniz.ch
Baumgartner BeaIFbea.baumgartner@schulenkoeniz.ch
Bühler SandraIFsandra.buehler@schulenkoeniz.ch
Hoppe NadjaLogonadja.hoppe@schulenkoeniz.ch
Kälin DeniseIFdenise.kaelin@schulenkoeniz.ch
Kohli MarianneIFmarianne.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Martusciello Lara Logolara.martusciello@schulenkoeniz.ch
Meli RosmarieLogorosmarie.meli@schulenkoeniz.ch
Peter Regula PMregula.peter@schulenkoeniz.ch
Ryffel JarmilaIFjarmila.ryffel@schulenkoeniz.ch
Vonrüti AnjaIFanja.vonrueti@schulenkoeniz.ch