Springe zum Inhalt

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2018/19

Babst Simona 5./6. A simona.babst@buchsee.ch
Heller Andrea 5./6. B andrea.heller@buchsee.ch
Schäfer Hannes 5./6. C hannes.schaefer@buchsee.ch
Riesen Madeleine 5./6. C madeleine.riesen@buchsee.ch
Erismann Nicole 5./6. D nicole.erismann@buchsee.ch
Köhli Hape 5./6. A/D hape.koehli@buchsee.ch
Trachsel Michèle 5./6. E michele.trachsel@buchsee.ch
Kuert Rahel 5./6. F rahel.kuert@buchsee.ch
     
Anderegg Isa 3./4. A/TTG isa.anderegg@buchsee.ch
Vulovic Julia 3./4. A julia.vulovic@buchsee.ch
Baumgartner Bea 3./4. B bea.baumgartner@buchsee.ch
Moesch Nicole 3./4. B nicole.moesch@buchsee.ch
Kammermann Laila 3./4. C laila.kammermann@buchsee.ch
Meisser Julia 3./4. C Stv julia.meisser@buchsee.ch
Raudies Andrea 3./4. D andrea.raudies@buchsee.ch
Thalmann Hélène 3./4. D helene.thalmann@buchsee.ch
Schürch Barbara 3./4. E barbara.schuerch@buchsee.ch
Ryffel Jarmila 3./4. F jarmila.ryffel@buchsee.ch
     
Camara Michaela BS A1 michaela.camara@buchsee.ch
Wirth Annelise BS A1 annelise.wirth@buchsee.ch
Greco Luana BS A2 luana.greco@buchsee.ch
Thüer Anna-Barbara BS A2 anna-barbara.thueer@buchsee.ch
Holzer Livia BS B1 livia.holzer@buchsee.ch
Mülchi Tina BS B1 tina.muelchi@buchsee.ch
Häller Frei Beatrice BS B2 beatrice.haeller@buchsee.ch
Hoffleit Doris BS B2 doris.hoffleit@buchsee.ch
Minder Irène BS B2 irene.minder@buchsee.ch
Ehrhardt Anna BS C1 anna.ehrhardt@buchsee.ch
Graf Zora BS C1 zora.graf@buchsee.ch
Amstutz Imke BS C2 imke.amstutz@buchsee.ch
Ciarulli Salome BS C2 salome.ciarulli@buchsee.ch
Divis Gina BS D1 gina.divis@buchsee.ch
Guggisberg Jenny BS D1 Stv jenny.guggisberg@buchsee.ch
Calabrese Jasmine BS D2 jasmine.calabrese@buchsee.ch
Hinz Nathalie BS D2 Stv nathalie.hinz@buchsee.ch
Emch Christina BS E1 christina.emch@buchsee.ch
Fehlmann Malu BS E1 malu.fehlmann@buchsee.ch
Burgunder Gregor BS E2 gregor.burgunder@buchsee.ch
Hugi Sandra BS E2 sandra.hugi@buchsee.ch
Kobel Rahel BS F1 rahel.kobel@buchsee.ch
Limbach Antonella BS F1 antonella.limbach@buchsee.ch
Burkhalter Monika BS F2 monika.burkhalter@buchsee.ch
Born Andrea BS F2 andrea.born@buchsee.ch
     
Bulut Barbara DaZ barbara.bulut@buchsee.ch
George Priska TTG priska.george@buchsee.ch
Hasler Lukas TTG lukas.hasler@buchsee.ch
     
Aerni Ana IF Stv ana.aerni@buchsee.ch
Burkhalter Monika IF monika.burkhalter@buchsee.ch
Erb Alexandra IF alexandra.erb@buchsee.ch
Franz Sarah IF Stv sarah.franz@buchsee.ch
Kälin Denise IF denise.kaelin@buchsee.ch
Kohli Marianne IF marianne.kohli@buchsee.ch
Nedi Martin IF Stv martin.nedi@buchsee.ch
Stucki Lya IF lya.stucki@buchsee.ch
Vonrüti Anja IF anja.vonrüti@buchsee.ch
Weissen Catherine IF catherine.weissen@buchsee.ch
     
Peter Regula Psychomotorik regula.peter@buchsee.ch
Jaun Sarai Logopädie sarai.jaun@buchsee.ch