Springe zum Inhalt

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2019/20

Babst Simona 5./6. A simona.babst@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Heller Andrea 5./6. B andrea.heller@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schäfer Hannes 5./6. C hannes.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Riesen Madeleine 5./6. C madeleine.riesen@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Erismann Nicole 5./6. D nicole.erismann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Köhli Hape 5./6. A/D hape.koehli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Trachsel Michèle 5./6. E michele.trachsel@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kuert Rahel 5./6. F rahel.kuert@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Heynemann Christa 3./4. A christa.heynemann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Gaupp Tanjalat 3./4. A TP tanjalat.gaupp@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Blaise Max 3./4. B max.blaise@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kammermann Laila 3./4. C laila.kammermann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Wilhelm Corina 3./4. C corina.wilhelm@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Raudies Andrea 3./4. D andrea.raudies@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Thalmann Hélène 3./4. D helene.thalmann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schürch Barbara 3./4. E barbara.schuerch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Deppeler Anna 3./4. F anna.deppeler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Peyer Marie-Louise 3./4. F marie-louise.peyer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schmid Silja 3./4.+5./6. F  silja.schmid@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Camara Michaela BS A1 michaela.camara@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Wirth Annelise BS A1 annelise.wirth@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Greco Luana BS A2 luana.greco@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Anna-Barbara BS A2 anna-barbara.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Moesch Nicole BS A2 nicole.moesch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burri Sofie BS A2 Stv sofie.burri@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Acher Rahel BS B1 rahel.acher@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Melanie BS B1 melanie.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Häller Frei Beatrice BS B2 beatrice.haeller@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hoffleit Doris BS B2 doris.hoffleit@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Minder Irène BS B2 irene.minder@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Ehrhardt Anna BS C1 anna.ehrhardt@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graf Zora BS C1 zora.graf@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Villiger Anja BS C2 anja.villiger@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Zahnd Linda BS C2 linda.zahnd@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Divis Gina BS D1 gina.divis@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Iten Marie-Louise BS D1 marie-louise.iten@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Calabrese Jasmine BS D2 jasmine.calabrese@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Mathys Monika BS D2 monika.mathys@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Emch Christina BS E1 christina.emch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Fehlmann Malu BS E1 malu.fehlmann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burgunder Gregor BS E2 gregor.burgunder@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hugi Sandra BS E2 sandra.hugi@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Bürkli Luzia BS F1 luzia.buerkli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Limbach Antonella BS F1 antonella.limbach@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burkhalter Monika BS F2 monika.burkhalter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Born Andrea BS F2 andrea.born@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Aerni Ana DaZ ana.aerni@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Fuhrer Nicole TTG nicole.fuhrer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hasler Lukas TTG lukas.hasler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Pfäffli Evelyne TTG evelyne.pfaeffli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Aerni Ana IF  ana.aerni@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Baumgartner Bea IF bea.baumgartner@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burkhalter Monika IF monika.burkhalter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Erb Alexandra IF alexandra.erb@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Melanie IF melanie.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kälin Denise IF denise.kaelin@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kohli Marianne IF marianne.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Nedi Martin IF martin.nedi@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Vonrüti Anja IF anja.vonrueti@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Peter Regula PM regula.peter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Jaun Sarai Logopädie sarai.jaun@schulenkoeniz.ch