Springe zum Inhalt

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2017/18

Babst Simona 5./6. A simona.babst@buchsee.ch
Heller Andrea 5./6. B andrea.heller@buchsee.ch
Schäfer Hannes 5./6. C hannes.schaefer@buchsee.ch
Trachsel Michèle 5./6. C/E michele.trachsel@buchsee.ch
Erismann Nicole 5./6. D nicole.erismann@buchsee.ch
Köhli Hape 5./6. A/D hape.koehli@buchsee.ch
Wilhelm Vreni 5./6. E vreni.wilhelm@buchsee.ch
Reinhard Jamie 5./6. F jamie.reinhard@buchsee.ch
     
Anderegg Isa 3./4. A / TTG isa.anderegg@buchsee.ch
Vulovic Julia 3./4. A Julia.vulovic@buchsee.ch
Baumgartner Bea 3./4. B bea.baumgartner@buchsee.ch
Kammermann Laila 3./4. C laila.kammermann@buchsee.ch
Wilhelm Corina 3./4. C corina.wilhelm@buchsee.ch
Thalmann Hélène 3./4. D helene.thalmann@buchsee.ch
Schürch Barbara 3./4. E barbara.schuerch@buchsee.ch
Ryffel Jarmila 3./4. F jarmila.ryffel@buchsee.ch
     
Camara Michaela BS A1 michaela.camara@buchsee.ch
Wirth Annelise BS A1 annelise.wirth@buchsee.ch
Greco Luana BS A2 luana.greco@buchsee.ch
Thüer Anna-Barbara BS A2 anna-barbara.thueer@buchsee.ch
Holzer Livia BS B1 livia.holzer@buchsee.ch
Mülchi Tina BS B1 tina.muelchi@buchsee.ch
Häller Frei Beatrice BS B2 beatrice.haeller@buchsee.ch
Hoffleit Doris BS B2 doris.hoffleit@buchsee.ch
Minder Irène BS B2 irene.minder@buchsee.ch
Ehrhardt Anna BS C1 anna.ehrhardt@buchsee.ch
Graf Zora BS C1 zora.graf@buchsee.ch
Amstutz Imke BS C2 imke.amstutz@buchsee.ch
Ciarulli Salome BS C2 salome.ciarulli@buchsee.ch
Divis Gina BS D1 gina.divis@buchsee.ch
Hasler Kim BS D1 kim.hasler@buchsee.ch
Calabrese Jasmine BS D2 jasmine.calabrese@buchsee.ch
Sommer Anja BS D2 anja.sommer@buchsee.ch
Emch Christina BS E1 christina.emch@buchsee.ch
Fehlmann Malu BS E1 malu.fehlmann@buchsee.ch
Burgunder Gregor BS E2 gregor.burgunder@buchsee.ch
Hugi Sandra BS E2 sandra.hugi@buchsee.ch
Kobel Rahel BS F1 rahel.kobel@buchsee.ch
Limbach Antonella BS F1 antonella.limbach@buchsee.ch
Burkhalter Monika BS F2 monika.burkhalter@buchsee.ch
Zbinden Eliane BS F2 eliane.zbinden@buchsee.ch
     
Gallmann Beatrice DaZ beatrice.gallmann@buchsee.ch
George Priska TTG priska.george@buchsee.ch
Hasler Lukas TTG lukas.hasler@buchsee.ch
     
Lächler Sabine Wf Trommeln sabine.laechler@buchsee.ch
     
Erb Alexandra IF alexandra.erb@buchsee.ch
Kälin Denise IF denise.kaelin@buchsee.ch
Kohli Marianne IF marianne.kohli@buchsee.ch
Krüger Annette IF annette.krueger@buchsee.ch
Rothen Eliane IF eliane.rothen@buchsee.ch
Stucki Lya IF lya.stucki@buchsee.ch
Vonrüti Anja IF anja.vonrüti@buchsee.ch
Weissen Catherine IF catherine.weissen@buchsee.ch
Kull Patrizia Psychomotorik patrizia.kull@buchsee.ch
Peter Regula Psychomotorik regula.peter@buchsee.ch
Wermuth Beatrice Psychomotorik beatrice.wermuth@buchsee.ch
Jaun Sarai Logopädie sarai.jaun@buchsee.ch