Springe zum Inhalt

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2021/22

Babst Simona 5./6. A simona.babst@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Heller Andrea 5./6. B andrea.heller@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schäfer Hannes 5./6. B/E hannes.schaefer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Laila Kammermann 5./6. C laila.kammermann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Riesen Madeleine 5./6. C TP madeleine.riesen@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Gossweiler Ella 5./6. C Stv ella.gossweiler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Erismann Nicole 5./6. D nicole.erismann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Köhli Hape 5./6. A/D hape.koehli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Trachsel Michèle 5./6. E michele.trachsel@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kuert Rahel 5./6. F rahel.kuert@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schmid Silja 5./6. F TP silja.schmid@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Heynemann Christa 3./4. A christa.heynemann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Blatter Carol 3./4. A TP carol.blatter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Siegenthaler Sven 3./4. B sven.siegenthaler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Blaise Max 3./4. B TP max.blaise@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Erb Alexandra 3./4. C alexandra.erb@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Meier Judith 3./4. C judith.meier@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Dietrich Anja 3./4. C Stv anja.dietrich@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Raudies Andrea 3./4. D andrea.raudies@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Thalmann Hélène 3./4. D helene.thalmann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Schürch Barbara 3./4. E barbara.schuerch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Deppeler Anna 3./4. F anna.deppeler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Keahi Borter Christa 3./4. F christa.keahi@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Camara Michaela BS A1 michaela.camara@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Wirth Annelise BS A1 annelise.wirth@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Greco Luana BS A2 luana.greco@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Moesch Nicole BS A2 nicole.moesch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Sturzenegger Nicole BS A2 nicole.sturzenegger@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Lavinia BS B1 lavinia.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Melanie BS B1 melanie.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Häller Beatrice BS B2 beatrice.haeller@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hoffleit Doris BS B2 doris.hoffleit@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burri Sofie BS C1 sofie.burri@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Ehrhardt Anna BS C1 anna.ehrhardt@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Villiger Anja BS C2 anja.villiger@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Zahnd Linda BS C2 linda.zahnd@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Divis Gina BS D1 gina.divis@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Iten Marie-Louise BS D1 marie-louise.iten@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Calabrese Jasmine BS D2 jasmine.calabrese@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Dobi Jonin BS D2 jonin.dobi@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Martusciello Lara BS D2 lara.martusciello@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Emch Christina BS E1 christina.emch@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Fehlmann Malu BS E1 malu.fehlmann@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Acher Rahel BS E2 rahel.acher@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Truffer Manuela BS E2 manuela.truffer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Bürkli Luzia BS F1 luzia.buerkli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hugi Sandra BS F1 sandra.hugi@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burkhalter Monika BS F2 monika.burkhalter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Ernst Anita BS F2 anita.ernst@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Aerni Ana DaZ ana.aerni@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hasler Lukas GES lukas.hasler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Nussbaumer Flurina GES flurina.nussbaumer@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hügli Beatrice Stv GES beatrice.huegli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Pfäffli Evelyne GES evelyne.pfaeffli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Aerni Ana IF  ana.aerni@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Baumgartner Bea IF bea.baumgartner@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Bühler Sandra IF sandra.buehler@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Burkhalter Monika IF monika.burkhalter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Graber Melanie IF melanie.graber@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kälin Denise IF denise.kaelin@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Kohli Marianne IF marianne.kohli@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Ryffel Jarmila IF jarmila.ryffel@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Vonrüti Anja IF anja.vonrueti@schulenkoeniz.ch    
         
Peter Regula PM regula.peter@schulenkoeniz.ch    
Hofmänner Laura Logopädie lara.hofmaenner@schulenkoeniz.ch